Mad People I Must Speak To contd…

Another call from insane person.  Query:  ”How big is my checkbook?”
Me – I can’t answer that
How is the money going?
Are you asking if you have money in your account?
No.
How can I help you?
Is my checkbook about to run out?
Can I have your account number?
I don’t have it. I have my name though.
I do need your account number.
Can you tell me if my chequebook is about to run out?
Have you got it there?
Yes.
If there is only a few pages left it’s about to run out.
Goodbye.
Goodbye, sir.
Leave a Reply

