I Was Hungover Today. 4

I answer the voices in my head.
”I am trying to ring X Insurance company.”
”Right.”
”I have been on hold 45 minutes.”
”Right.  This is ABC Bank though, we are not X Insurance.”
”I KNOW that, but you promote home insurance.  You’re all the same!”
”Excuse me?”
”It’s extremely bad service.”
”Sorry you were on hold so long how can I help you.”
”I need my bill from X Insurance.”
”You would need to ring them or write to them.”
”I TOLD you they’re not answering the phones.  You do insurance, you’re all disgraceful?”
”Would you like the number for our insurance area?”
”Yes.”
Leave a Reply

