I Don’t Think I’m Bruce Willis

As Mammy has plenty of books and skills regarding dreams interpreting I told her about Bruce Willis giving me counselling for mental problems.  She says you always dream about yourself and if somebody is in disguise in my dreams it is a reflection on me.  Then she asked me what was I hiding?  Well if I was hiding something, I would not provide this information to my mother, and I am not aware that I am hiding anything, giving rise to the concern that perhaps I am hiding something so deep that I have forgotten I am hiding it?

That leaves the another consideration – that I am hiding being Bruce Willis.

I feel very tired now and hope to have a dreamless sleep.

Leave a Reply

