Ah Rats, I Gotta Go Soy

Unfortunately as I was going to buy my scone (only my SECOND this week – baby steps!) a giant rat ran in front of me at the car park.  Think of a large loaf of bread, stick a tail on it and you have an idea of the size of my invading friend.  It nearly put me off eating my scone, but not quite as I had it an hour later.

I also picked up soy yoghurt and some sort of soy dessert in my new effort to eat less animal products.  Both look horrific, hence the need for the scone, to balance things out.

Leave a Reply

