Doctor’s Orders: Pretty Your Feet

It’s Friday, making it toe day, and I should be applying my disgusting concoction nail varnish thing to my poor infected toe nails.  But!  I am off on a sun holiday tomorrow (with my parents, yes I am THAT spinster) and I cannot in all good faith allow my little feet to take their first flip flop outing this year without adornment.  For I am allegedly BANNED from painting my toenails whilst the fungal infection medicine is working it’s NINE MONTHS WORTH of magic on my tootsies.

I discussed the matter with Panties, and she agrees that the odd break in this tough routine is acceptable, and I can go to the sun in full toe varnished glory.  As she is a doctor of psychology I feel she is more than qualified to make this diagnosis.

Leave a Reply

