Attack Bellies with Vegetarianism, Boxing

Boxing class was horrific as always last night, but no suicidal thoughts during so that’s always good.

I am now heating up the oven to stick in the bloody courgette and peppers for roasting, so I can add them to my poxy cous cous leftover salad from yesterday, still seething with red onion, other crappy (ie healthy) vegetables, herbs, garlic and lemon.  JESUS!!!!

I did note in the shower however that my bottom belly, which now has LINES on it from flopping about so much, appears to be getting smaller.  No obvious improvement on my top belly, which I think would be referred to as a ‘muffin top’ on the mean streets of Dublin.

Operation fixthecrapthatismylife.com continues with a meeting today at a computer training college to hopefully do a course to enhance my aching computer skills, assuming I do not die of a heart attack when I hear about the fees.  But I think a little confidence will be gained by doing the course as I am most rusty on anything except banking databases which are all different, and insanely outdated most of the time.

This will hopefully lead to fabulous work opportunities (as if such things exist in modern Ireland today – check our (doctored) employment figures anytime!) where I will receive the love and adoration of my alleged colleagues as they admire my toned and flattened Liney and Muffie bellies.

After that, who knows, the very stars!

Leave a Reply

