Money In, Tits Out

A victory over red tape and the incredibly unnecessary complication that is the Irish public service system.  Billy has come through! I have some funding towards my very expensive diploma.  How to celebrate?  Needing eggs and it being early and not shower time, I threw an unflattering tracksuit over my nightdress and walked to the shops bra-less, letting my F cups flap in the breeze.  I felt free, loose and on top of the world.  Would try it more often with less people about but floppy F cups will not an admirer gain.

Leave a Reply

